Best seller

The Commission Hero Review and Challenge Results

Do you want to earn like a Super Affiliate even in the pandemic period?

But, don’t know where to start!.

Many people around the world lockdown due to the CoronaVirus Pandemic (COVID 19). I’m not different, I’m in the same situation, and It’s my 8th day at home lockdown due to the coronavirus pandemic.

I believe this lockdown period is the best time to learn new skills and build a passive online business from home.

So, here I’m going to share evaluation of an affiliate marketing course called “The Commission Hero”. This will be the Best Commission Hero Review you ever read done a Real Student. ✔️ I tried to reveal the MEMBERS AREA overview with 39 day CASE STUDY and amazing power-packed bonuses for your faster breakthrough.

The Commission Hero Members Area
Course Name:The Commission Hero (🔥 Hot On Web)
Created by: Robby Blanchard
Price / Cost:$997 (Installment Option Available)
Course Duration:8 Weeks Live Training.
Refund Policy:30 Days of Money Back Gurantee.
Recommend:Yes, Highly Recommended Affiliate Marketing Training System.
Official Website:https://JoinCommissionHero.com/ (HOT NOW)

I purchased the commission hero course by Robby Blanchard recently for a reason. I heard a lot about this course and mentor in Clickbank platinum summit, Youtube videos, and other webinars.

Really his daily earnings made me jealous of him!

I decided to follow his method and aiming to make at least 4 figures daily. I believe in Robby’s method and ClickBank marketplace even though I’m in an economically uncomfortable situation.

…So, I purchased the program and trying to do a 39-day challenge with this system.

Yes, It’s a real challenge for me!

I want to do a 39 day test with this blueprint from 21 February to 30 March (2020) and reveal my journey on this blog post. My main aim is to make at least $100+ per day profits with this commission hero system within these 39 days.

Are you ready to see my failures and success?

By the way, Do you want to see the member’s area dashboard and know how this system works before purchasing?

Yes, Here I’m going to write a detailed review of the commission hero course with my real test results. Here is no product hype and fake scarcity; I will be real and honest with you.

Below Let Me Share:
  • My findings
  • Commission hero Member’s area overview 
  • Course advantages 
  • Course disadvantages
  • My Challenge Results
  • My thoughts

I hope you’re excited to know how this system blueprint works and what’s my challenge results!.

So, let’s start.

Reviews Index show

Review of Commission Hero Course

​I got lots of emails that showcased we can earn up to $1000 a day through ClickBank. I believe you also got such mails in your inbox.

Clickbank

Do these emails grab your attention?

Yes, maybe!.

Do you believe these earnings are possible? Believe it or not, it’s possible!

As a digital entrepreneur, I networked and met many 5 to 7 figure affiliate marketers around the world. Almost all of them make 4 to 5 figures revenue per day on ClickBank and other affiliate marketplace platforms.

So, I’m pretty much sure it’s possible.

But how? That’s the question always popping in my mind!

I believe this commission hero program will be a solution to my curios question. Right now let’s look at what is this program and how it could be beneficial to us.

What is The Commission Hero System?

Commission Hero Course

The commission hero is a training program hosted by Robby Blanchard. He is a self-made millionaire and top affiliate marketer on the web. This program teaches students how to earn profits online through affiliate marketing. It’s a 3 step program that utilizes the Clickbank marketplace products and Facebook advertisements to sell.

The basic concept behind this training program is to help students to make $1000+ revenue per day as an affiliate marketer. Robby and his students tested and achieved a significant breakthrough before sharing this method.

The Simple 3-Step System:
  • Step #1: Find a profitable product to promote.
  • Step #2: Utilise Facebook to get targeted visitors to our landing page.
  • Step #3: The psychological method to create “Open Loop” and get more sales.

We Could Make Profits:

  • Without a website or blog.
  • Without our own products.
  • Without any inventory or support desk.
  • Even, without doing email marketing
  • Without employees
  • And.. not need a huge budget to get started
  • After all, without any previous experience or technical skills

That’s the real beauty of this online based business model.

Now, let’s know some brief information about our mentor and coach of this training program.

Who is Robby Blanchard

Robby Blanchard is a super affiliate and self-made millionaire. Robby recognized as #1 affiliate around the world in the ClickBank marketplace.

He earns thousands of dollars every day and makes millions of profits every year. So, getting coached by him is an excellent opportunity for us.

Robby owns a CrossFit GYM and a fitness instructor in his location. Maintaining fitness is his passion. He does not treat his GYM as a business and struggled a lot due to this. One day, everything collapsed, and he could not even pay his bills!.

That time he discovered affiliate marketing and Facebook advertising. Initially, his strategy was not worked very well, but after many tests and tweaks, he achieved an excellent breakthrough. Now he runs a profitable and successful online business. That allowed him to focus and grow his CrossFit gym.

Now he is sharing others to make profits like him with his commission hero course. I hope he will reveal his complete strategy with students.

Robby at Gym

Does Affiliate Marketing and Facebook Ads Really Work?

First of all, let’s understand what affiliate marketing is and how Facebook advertising works.

What is Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing is selling or offering other peoples services or products as an affiliate for commission. In the ClickBank marketplace, we could sell digital products as an affiliate marketer. Compared to other affiliate marketplaces on the web, Clickbank offers almost 75% commission for affiliates.

Affiliate

What is Facebook Advertising

Did you notice some sponsored ads on Facebook?

Facebook is the #1 website in the world, with billions of active users. As an advertiser, we can create and show ads on their platform. Advertisers can target audiences by their interest, age group, country, and other demographics. This way, we could achieve lots of targeted eyeballs to our offer.

As a Facebook advertiser, we can put or show our ads on Facebook, Instagram, and other audience networks of Facebook. Maybe in future WhatsApp also will in this chart!.

So, If you chose the right products from ClickBank and put in some effort into Facebook traffic, then no one can stop you from profiting. Even in my case study, I just prooved this method really works!

Commission Hero Members Area Overview

Commission Hero Members Area

The commission hero member’s area is simple and easy to navigate. Training modules and other information links are categorized on the left side. Significant ​pieces of training are split into 5 main parts.

Welcome Video :

A welcome video by Robby with some brief information about this program available on the main dashboard. Robby’s coaching categorized as 5 modules. Each module contains the necessary video training and worksheets.

Here Are the Core 5 Modules:

1) Getting Started
2) FB Set Up
3) ​Tracking & Scaling
4) Resources & Tools
5) Additional Training

So, can we start the walkthrough?

1) Getting Started

This module contains videos and a checklist for getting started. We get step by step training from the basics. Robby shares 6 tips to make this blueprint a passive earner one. In this module, he covers sub topics like:

A) Getting Started

  1. Welcome Video – An introduction video to this section.
  2. What is Affiliate Marketing – Robby teach what is simply affiliate marketing. 
  3. Ad Accounts – We can get understand how Facebook advertising works and how to set up Ads account and business manager accounts.
  4. Clickfunnels – Robby shares his best landing page/funnel builder application software called ClickFunnels. I’m also using Clickfunnels for my case study.
  5. Clickbank – He shares how to register and utilize the Clickbank marketplace.
  6. SoftwareProjects/ MaxWeb – Shares another affiliate marketplace other than ClickBank. Anyway, I stick with ClickBank.

B) Choosing The Right Offers

In this section, we learn how to choose the best product in the top 3 niches. These products can sell like hotcakes. He shares choosing products from other affiliate marketplaces than ClickBank. But I personally like ClickBank.

C) Finding Ad Images

In this section, Robby reveals the strategy to get high CTR (Click Through Rate) using images. He shares his favorite graphic designers and platforms to hire such talented peoples.

D) Setting Up A Landing Page

From the basics to the advanced level of landing page (the funnel) creation revealed here. We could either opt for ClickFunnels or use HTML lander. It’s all up to our choice.

2) FB Set Up

This module covers all about Facebook advertisements. We can learn A-Z about FB ads setup and management from this section, like:

  • Setting Up Facebook Account
  • Creating Fan Page​
  • Setting Ads Account
  • Setting Business Manager​ Account
  • Facebook Pixel Creation
  • Installing Pixel on our funnel & Clickbank account
  • Launching First Ad Campaign​
  • Creating Custom Audiences
  • Figuring Out Successful Campaign​s
  • Understanding Your Pixel Analytics
  • etc…

3) ​Tracking & Scaling

In this module, we learn how to track our campaigns properly. Mainly we need to track links clicks, conversions, ROI, etc. Then stop running failure campaigns and scale successful campaigns using the Rule of Thumb strategy.

4) Resources & Tools

One of the best benefits of having this course is the resources and tools section. We get access to results proven products, million dollar landing page swipes, Ad Images, and Ad Copies.

Presell Page

I really like this section, anyway I tried to design my own funnel in my challenge. But I decided to implement some strategies of these million-dollar assets.

5) Additional Training

In this module, we get additional training to improve our profits. Robby reveals his Ninja tactics with us in this area. From this module, we learn:

  • Ninja Tactics
  • Snap Chat Training 
  • Email Marketing Training
  • Solution for Account Shutdown
  • And many more.. 

There is an inner circle coaching upsell offer and seminar live recording access. I’ve not opted for them right now. I know it’s very useful, I try to buy it as soon as possible.

Facebook Community

We get access to a mastermind community of commission hero members-only Facebook group. Here we could get help and support from mentors and other successful students. We could help others too.

Support Desk 

We get access to the support desk team. I’ve not tried the support desk system yet. But, as per my knowledge, they will get back to us within 24 – 48 hours of support query submission.

So, This rinse and repeat type of online business that has below listed 5 benefits.

  1. It’s Easy to Get Started and Implement
  2. It’s a Semi-Automated business model
  3. Highest Longevity of this course Blueprint
  4. Profits Potential is Predictable

 I experienced my first sales within less than 5 hours on my case study. 

My Commission Hero Challenge

  • 21/02/2020 –  I just started the challenge
  • 21/02/2020 to 25/02/2020 – Attending training in a fast phase mode. Hope I could start implementing strategies from Wednesday.
  • 26/02/2020 – I started some of the initial homework and to do tasks. I have accomplished the below lists jobs today.
  1. Created Facebook ads account and other necessary accounts
  2. Created 2 Facebook pages in the health niche for advertising.
  3. Posted 2 image posts and scheduled 2 image posts tomorrow.
  4. Bought a new domain related to my niche and changed nameserver.
  5. Connected this domain with my hosting.
  6. Installed WordPress on this new domain.(Actually, Robby suggests directly use ClickFunnels, but I would like to use WordPress and try ClickFunnels WordPress plugin in it)
  • 27/02/2020 – I just created my first ad campaign for getting some first page likes. I also added 2 new image type posts.

PROBLEM: My credit card not accepted by Facebook, but I fixed this issue with another card.

  • 28/02/2020 – FB team approved my first ad campaign. I want to test the boost post strategy available on this page. So, today creating a boost post camping also. (Actually, it’s not recommended by Robby, I’m trying my own risk to learn how Fb ads work.)

  1. Just added 2 new images on the page to show this page is active.

  • 29/02/2020 – Balance training attended. Added 2 more images on my fan page. I got almost 250+ likes for my page using initial advertising, that’s great.
  • 01/03/2020 – Sunday, it’s a holiday for me!.
  • 02/02/2020 – I am attending balance training. Page not updated with new posts, I was busy today. Ads are still running, got 400+ likes on this new fan page.
  • 03/02/2020 – Attended extra training. While login to my FB account, something happens bad!.

PROBLEM: Facebook asking me to upload a face photo to verify identity. I did it and waiting for my account to get back!.

04/03/2020 – Today, I can log in to my FB account. But suddenly went something wrong.

PROBLEM: Facebook asking for me to log in. When I log in, they asked me to upload an identity verification photo.

I just uploaded my ID verification photo and got my account back within 10 minutes. But. Issues not solved yet!.

ANOTHER BIG PROBLEM: My page was unpublished 😭

I’m done nothing against Facebook policy and TOS. So, I tried to appeal. Waiting for their reply message regarding this issue.

It looks like this journey is not really comfortable, But I try my level best!.

  • 04/03/2020 – I was disappointed yesterday, but I’m happy now. My page got back to the published state.
  • 05/03/2020 – I had a family get together today. So, nothing is done today.
  • 06/03/2020 – Updated page with an image post. I’m already reached 1800+ likes. So I think I’m almost ready to start my money-making campaign. Going to start work for this!.
  • 07/03/2020 – Spend almost 80$ and got highly targeted 2450+ fans for my new page. I Just updated 1 image and schedule 1 for tomorrow. Attended balance training and planned next week for crating image, presell page, and ads copy. I hope I can run my first money campaign on Facebook next week.
  • 08/03/2020 – Sunday, holiday!. No work today.
  • 09/03/2020 – I re-watched videos that mention Ads copy and presell page creation. I could create my own version this week. Added some extra image posts on my page, people really get engaging with my posts. I’m really happy on that!. 🙂
  • 10/03/2020 – Today I chose the product which I’m going to promote — done some fundamental analysis of the market and demographics of this product. Created basic ads copy skeleton and landing page partially redesigned. (Robby offers done for you ads copy and presell page templates, but I would like to try my version)
  • 11/03/2020 – I almost completed my Ads copy. Now need to do final editings and proofreading. I added another image to my Facebook page. Page likes daily budget reduced to $2/ day.
  • 12/03/2020 – Partially completed my presell page. Now need some final editing. Let me do it tomorrow. I hired a graphic designer on Fiverr for my Ads. My husband is busy, else he can do this task! 🙁
  • 13/03/2020 – Due to the coronavirus (Covid 19) issue, I can’t fully focus on this challenge. Anyway, I tried my level best. I redesigned the presell page for better conversions. Re-watched some of the training on the presell page, ads copy, and images.
  • 14/03/2020 – Fiverr seller delivered graphics, but I’m not fully satisfied. So asked her for a revision. I created a Facebook Ad copy with some copywriting strategies for more clicks. I have done proofreading and grammar fixes.
  • 15/03/2020 – As always, I take a break on Sundays. It’s a holiday for my family and me!.
  • 16/03/2020 – Due to some network issues, I cannot complete most of my today’s tasks. Anyway, I just added Facebook pixels on my presell page and ClickBak. I have added a new image on the page regarding the coronavirus. I asked the Fiverr seller to redesign some of the images.
  • 17/03/2020 – I watched some of the training videos for my next step. Yes, it’s for publishing my ad on Fb. I realized that most of the traffic needs to target mobile devices. So, I just changed some of the elements on my presell page to mobile-friendly. I believe it will work very well on mobile devices. Fiverr seller sends me retouched graphics; I’m not fully satisfied. Anyway, I’m using it in my first ad. Now I’m thinking about creating a short copy of my ads description. Let me try to create it today. I hope I could run my first ads campaign tomorrow.
  • 18/03/2020 – I can’t start ad today. Ads images are not ready yet.. Meanwhile, I try to edit my ads copy Facebook safe, and add some emojis to it. I believe I could start Ad tomorrow.
  • 19/03/2020 – I just fixed my presell page issues and made it facebook compliant free. I added my Clickbank affiliate link on my presell page. Just checked pixel works or not. It’s working correctly. Created multiple versions of images, ads headline, description, and started my ad with a budget of $100/Day. I created 1 campaign with 3 adsets and 1 Ad on each asset. It’s a CBO (Campaign Based Optimization) ad. So, this $100/day budget will be shared between these 3 adsets. Really excited to see my results.
  • 20/03/2020 – Just wake up early in the morning and excitedly checked my FB ads and Clickbank status. It looks like FB approved my ad and started running it. 
    • Wao! I made my first sale. $24.78
First Sale

I spend almost $46.19 to make $24.78. I really feel good even though it’s a negative ROI. I just started.. and nearly 20 hours left to complete today. Let me update the complete results tomorrow.

  • 21/03/2020 – Something terrible happened!.. NO SALES TODAY!. When I check FB status, it looks like all my ads are turned off. I don’t know how it happened and why?
fb error

I will try to fix it soon. Meanwhile, I contacted the product vendor to get the user’s demographic and look like audience details. Within minutes they replied with all the necessary data.

Now, let me fix the current FB issue and update this post.

I just fixed the issue and stopped the current ad campaign. I will create a new one on Sunday.

  • 22/03/2020 – I take a break from work on normal Sundays. But today I have some important tasks to do. 
    • Just rewatched some of the essential videos on camping creation.
    • I tried to increase my landing page speed. It’s ok with the desktop, but on mobile it’s slow. I can’t do anything; I tried my level best on this. Maybe in the future, I could figure out a solution for mobile speed increasing.
    • I started new campaigns and scheduled it to run from tomorrow onwards.
    • Fixed pixel issues.
  • 23/03/2020 – Just wake up and checked my ClickBank account. I have $121.55 in my account. It looks like Facebook ads are running smoothly.

More than 18 hours left to complete today. I am waiting for tomorrow to see my results.

Trying to spend this day to watch necessary training once again and figuring out missing puzzles.

So, here is my report:

TOTAL AD SPENDTOTAL SALESTOTAL INCOMEPROFITROI
$1003$274.42 $174.42174.42%
  • 24/03/2020 – I made another $81.80 in Clickbank. It looks like ads are not running today, maybe coronavirus lockdown is the cause. Looks like yesterday was beginners luck. SO, changed my daily budget to $50/ day

MISTAKE – I found a silly mistake and made small edits to campaigns. Now ads are in review state. Due to Corna issue review may take more time than expected!. Never edit camping in the testing period.

  • 25/03/2020 – Another $141.17, to be frank,
  • 26/03/2020 – Bad day for me, only 1 sale and got $24.79. looks like the corona issue effecting really on my conversions.
  • 27/03/2020 – $49.84 today, Something terrible happens, nothing going as per plan. I’m trying to figure out the issue and fix it.
  • 28/03/2020 – $77.86 made today. Just did minor fixes, now it’s on track.
  • 29/03/2020 – $180.83, that’s really great.
  • 30/03/2020 – The challenge period is not over yet, I have more than 15+ hours left to complete today. Anyway, I’m concluding my decision today with my total investments, profits, and ROI.
TOTAL AD SPENDTOTAL SALESTOTAL INCOMEPROFITROI
$556.2329$930.64$374.4167.3121

Here is my proofs:-

Still, I’m not achieved 100% ROI yet, but I completed my challenge in 39 days with almost $130.83 in profits on a $50 ad budget. I could make more than this, but due to the coronavirus issue, sales are down from March 26 onwards. Anyway, I’m really happy to achieve $100 per day mark within these 39 days. My next goal is to make $500 per day with the following 6 week period. I will try to update my results on this blog post.

My final thought is that this system really works. But you may face little failures and obstacles in your path. Try it to take it all in a positive mind and fix them or find a solution. I did everything from scratch in these 39 days. But you could use Robby’s Done for You materials and get started within 1 day. For this project, I spend just 20 to 50 minutes per day. If you can invest more time and money, then you could gain more.

👍🏻 Pros and 👎🏻 Cons

Let’s know the advantages and disadvantages of the commission hero training program.

9.2 Total Score
The Commission Hero Course Reviewed

➡️ The Commission Hero System is a highly recommended affiliate marketing training program. Click the link above for purchasing this course with my excellent bonuses.

9.2Expert Score
Training Quality
9.5
Blueprint Pottential
9
Success Rate
8.5
4.3User's score
Training Quality
5
Blueprint Pottential
7
Success Rate
1
PROS
  • Results proved training and blueprint.
  • Coached by a highly successful mentor.
  • Can get started even without any experience or technical knowledge
  • Easy to learn and step by step manner training
  • Access to million dollar results proven Done for You (DFY) Materials
  • Support desk and mastermind community access
  • A good solution for work from anywhere.
  • 30 days money-back guarantee by ClickBank
  • Extra 12-month money back guarantee from Robby
CONS
  • Price is not affordable for some newbies
  • Robby does not share refund rates ratio (In my case study i got 0 refunds, I'm happy on that)
  • Clickfunnels costs monthly (I'm using CF for almost 1 and a half years, In my case, it's an asset for me)
  • Needs to put some time and money to get it to work properly.
  • It's not a 1 click solution or get rich fast system.
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
The Commission Hero
Best affiliate marketing training program for ClickBank
$997 $3,497
NO NEED COUPON
Expired
Robby Blanchard, ClickBank or Commission Hero does not own or operate this website and is not responsible for its contents. It is owned by Binda Thomas, an independent marketing affiliate.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

(❓) What is Commission Hero 2020 Course?

Members Area

The commission hero 2020 is a training program hosted by Robby Blanchard. He is a self-made millionaire and top affiliate marketer on the web. This program teaches students how to earn profits online through affiliate marketing. It’s a 3 step program that utilizes the Clickbank marketplace products and Facebook advertisements to sell.

A detailed review of the commission hero course shared here.

(❓) Does Affiliate Marketing and Facebook Ads Works?

Yes, it really works. If you chose the right products from ClickBank and put in some effort into Facebook traffic, then no one can stop you from profiting. Check it out my 39 day case study used the commission hero system blueprint.

(❓) Who Is the Mentor of This Commission Hero Coaching Program?

Robby Blanchard is the mentor for this coaching program. He is a highly successful digital marketer and self-made millionaire. Robby uses the same strategy and blueprints shared in this program to make millions of profits online.


(❓) Is Commission Hero Course Legit or Scam?

The commission hero course by Robby Blanchard definitely NOT a scam. He is a real mentor who achieved great results with the same blueprint. They got many successful students as coaches with 2020 updated blueprints, training, and resources. It really helps you to make profits with ClickBank and other affiliate marketplaces.


(❓) What is Clickbank Actually?

Clickbank

ClickBank has been one of the leading online marketplace networks for the past two decades. It has more than 8 million affiliates spread across 195 nations. It is making about 40,000 deals on its wide range of digital and non-digital products taking place every day. 


(❓) Can I Make Money with ClickBank?

My answer is YES, if you ask me if it’s possible to real money with ClickBank products as an affiliate. Many people are making 3 to 6 figures daily on the ClickBank marketplace platform.


(❓) Is Commission Hero Program Reliable?

Based on the current facts and test results that show it can make passive profits for action takers. This course helped many affiliate marketers to earn high returns from the ClickBank marketplace itself. I’m pretty much sure this program is as reliable as it can get.


(❓) How Much is Commission Hero Price (Cost)?

The commission hero cost starts from one time payment of $997. It’s the best option to choose if you’re serious in this business. The second option is an installment payment of $597 for 2 months. It will cost you an extra $197 compared to one time option. There is some upsell offer also.


(❓) Are There Any Commission Hero Course Alternatives?

There are many affiliate marketing courses and training programs available on the internet. But only a few can match with Robby’s coaching program. He teaches the method he used to live. It’s results proven and the latest 2020 updated.

Overnight freedom, Quit 9 to 5 Academy, Profit Engine, etc are real alternatives for this program. But they are not accepting new student’s current moment. I consider this could be the best affiliate marketing program for ClickBank affiliate marketers. So, there is no better alternative to it right now!.

(❓) When Can I Buy Commission hero System?

You can purchase the commission hero program from March 30 to April 08 in 2020. You can buy this 2020 updated program from the official website. After April 08 they will close doors to new student registration. So, don’t miss this opportunity!.


(❓) What Happens if I Join the Program, But Don’t Like It?

Don’t worry, because this commission hero program is a high ticket product. Even though you will get 30 days of a money-back guarantee. And another 12-month money-back guarantee if you tried this system for 12 months and no results.


(❓) Is There Any Refund Policy for this Program?

Yes, there are 30 days of a money-back guarantee.

(❓) Is There Any Commission Hero Bonus Offers for Buyers?

Yes, of course, Robby offers massive valued materials as bonuses for the buyers.. And if you purchase the commission hero system sing my affiliate link, I will provide power-packed bonuses for your faster breakthrough. It will get you 10x your profitability.

The Commission Hero Buyer Bonuses

Are you ready to get my power-packed commission hero bonuses for your order that helps to 10X your profits?

Get ready!, Here’s it…

But one thing, bonuses are limited to just 25 people only!.

My Final Thought (Commission Hero Review)

Many people try to review this course even without testing the system. I don’t want to be a person like that. Let me try first and evaluate the program with its pros and cons. So you can make the right decisions on your purchase.

Do you want some extra income? Everyone around the world wants some extra income to feed their family and enjoy life.

My husband and me doing freelance works to live. Our primary income source is through affiliate marketing. We are not super affiliates, but one day we will be. As a graphic designer, he helped me a lot to do designs for this blog.

My family is my real power. They help me to do my work comfortably from home!.

Imagine you are on a beach and enjoying a vacation with your family and eating whatever you want and not worried about cash and live a stressfree life. You get paid more than what you need every day just by running ads on Facebook.

Imagine all this, so that you can enjoy the real freedom of life. Spending time with family, work on your passion, more healthy, enjoying the location freedom, money freedom, and time freedom.

I believe this commission hero course could be a life-changer for both of us. My husband and I decided to take massive action on this system. I hope you will also take this course and make an enormous effort to get your dreams to come true.

You can do affiliate marketing even without this training. But driving a car without knowing how to drive is the worst thing!. It will collapse one day. I don’t want you to become that person. I highly recommend to get a mentor and choose a working blueprint for your good future.

Robby’s training is one of them. So, I highly recommend you to try this system. I’m pretty much sure you won’t regret it.

One more thing…

.. If you choose to purchase this course through my affiliate link, I will be pleased about it!. And my power-packed bonuses will get you faster breakthrough compare to others. In simple words, it will get you 10X your results.

So, order the course right now using my affiliate link and get started the work!. Let’s make a breakthrough.

Enjoy commission hero training — happy earnings. 🙂

I hope this commission hero review post really helpful for you to decide on your purchase.

Thanks

The Commission Hero
Best affiliate marketing training program for ClickBank
$997 $3,497
NO NEED COUPON
Expired
Robby Blanchard, ClickBank or Commission Hero does not own or operate this website and is not responsible for its contents. It is owned by Binda Thomas, an independent marketing affiliate.
Commission Hero Course (2020)

The latest Commission Hero 2020 course by Robby Blanchard reviewed by real Student with 39 day Case Study.

Course Provider: Person

Course Provider Name: Robby Blanchard

Course Provider URL: https://onlinecosmos.com/goto/joincommissionhero.com

Editor's Rating:
4.7
  •  
    107
    Shares
  • 60
  •  
  • 6
  •  
  • 41
  •  
  •  
6 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. HI Binda,

    I am thinking of joining the Commission Hero course very soon!
    How has it been working out for you? Any sales through your fb ads yet? Would love to know your progress. Also, do you need a lot of engagement on the fb pages for this to work?

    Cheers
    Thank you
    Julian

    • Hey,

      That’s good to hear Julian. No sales yet, I’m just started. Yes, I will update this blog post as my daily log. Here you can see my actions, failures, and success. I believe page engagement is not a matter for this system to work. So, don’t worry!.

      By the way, thanks for commenting.

  2. Happy to see your gains, Is it take 39 days to see results?

  3. 2.15
    Training Quality
    50
    Blueprint Pottential
    70
    Success Rate
    10

    I watched Rob’s sales pitch today. I was a bit leery about him because after I signed up for the pitch, he email-bombed me about 6 times a day prior to the event. I’m not a newbie but was interested in the techniques. Your coverage of this was outstanding! The one HUGE elephant in the room is FACEBOOK. Most of the time when you make a mistake, they won’t tell you what you did wrong. They will just terminate your ad account and will NEVER allow a successful review. I have 12 orphaned pages from an ad account I lost 6 years ago! All of my data is on those pages, but they won’t give me access to them. Facebook hates any material about fitness, diet, supplements, health, and wellness, etc. I now just use Optimize press for landing pages and I run solo ads or I advertise on Pinterest. Facebook just really sucks.

    + PROS: The material is outstanding!
    - CONS: Facebook is just too horrible of a company to deal with. They won't communicate with you and really don't care a bit about your success.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • Tanks for sharing Nick..

      .. that maybe his marketing strategy.

      Yes, you’re right; ads account ban rate is high. But in this program, Robby mentioned a secret strategy to overcome this issue. You could try Fb with your marketing, nowadays FB ads also working very well.

      If you follow the rules, then no issues Nick.

    Leave a reply

    Your total score

    error: Content is protected !!
    OnlineCOSMOS : Reviews ReDefined
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0